A bogan in graasten

Yes, commoners, look at ME, holding my deformed looking child.  Why is it that I have the ugliest girls?

Ooooh, everyone is paying attention to the cute boy, I’m going over there!

Letting my creepy sociopath of a firstborn scare the shit out of Ugly Girl 2.

This is what one of the retards on the Church of Mary board called “Mary is the vision of happiness” – MY ASS, MORON!

There are some cute people in this group, can we make them go away please?

Yeah, get the Berleburgs and Schacks over to the side, please, they’re stealing my thunder!

This is my alluring mum look, do ya like it?  It’s all about ME!

This entry was posted in bitch, looks, mary, twins. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

